Rachel

Rachel W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal and life loving picture maker in Bendigo

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Rachel
Hi there, I have recently relocated from the UK where I sadly left my beloved greyhound in the safe hands of my parents (it’s a very long journey and as hard as it was to say farewell my parents I think would have missed the dog more than me, perhaps ?), I now have a huge furry friends shaped hole in my life.
My time is spent taking care of 4 beautiful backyard chooks (and annoying them with unwanted cuddles) it would be great to share the love around and help other fur babies, for walks or overnight stays so they have company and friendship when their owners are away or at work - afterall we all have pretty hectic schedules and need a holiday from time to time.
Bendigo is a super friendly place so I’m sure to meet some lovely families that need some extra help with their pets, so please get in touch.
I am really excited to be able to work with you, and hopefully become a regular helper in your life.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
chickens
1 year old
Other Pets
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Corinne C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 17, 2018
Once again, Rachel has taken the utmost care of our dogs. Taking them for walks, sending updates and keeping them so happy. Thanks again Rachel xx
Corinne C.
Pet Sitting - May 6, 2018
Rachel was the perfect companion for our beautiful fur babies. She sent updates and photos describing what she had been doing with them and I’m looking forward to having her here again soon. Highly recommend
Leah P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2018
Thanks for looking after Charlie and George ?
Kristy D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2018
Absolutely Amazing! Rachel & her family were brilliant, they certaining loved Pebbles like she was their own dog - could not have asked for better service. Highly recommend Rachel and will definitely be using her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency Transport

loading...