Angie

Angie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Care with Angie and Pugs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Angie

Hey fur mums and dads!

My name is Angie and I am a massive animal lover and I love the outdoors. I have 2 fur babies who are both pugs so I know exactly what it’s like to have clingy fur babies.

My fur babies Quilla and Peach love their afternoon walks and dog park trips. No doubt they’d love some company on these outings. Both Quilla and Peach are super friendly, however, not crazy so if your fur baby doesn’t like being jumped on, they’re pretty quick to recognise that. They both also sleep in the room with me so I will be more than happy for your fur baby to cozy up with the both of them.

Growing up I had about 4 dogs all of the mastiff, German Shepard and blue heeler breed; so rest assured that I am familiar with caring for these breeds. Regardless, I am all for giving each pet the care and attention that they need.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available