Mika T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Caring nd Loving Pet Sitter

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Mika
Hi Dog lovers,

We are dog lovers and have 4 years old standard size Groodle and 4-month old Groodle. They do get along with both male & female dogs. I am originally from Japan and my partner is from New Zealand, and we are living on the Gold Coast for a long time. I also had a dog in Japan, and my previous dog was English Bullmastiff who was 65kg. I took them to the puppy school followed by obedience school. so I know how to train the basic things such as sit, shake hands, down, wait and etc.

Only my partner & I live with two Groodles in the house with a big fenced backyard and gates are locked, safe and secured. The spacious backyard has artificial grass (most fake grass area is in the shade during the day as it's surrounded by so many trees, so it stays nice and cool). and the dogs just love it. It's very spacious and plenty of room to run around. I work from home (part-time) and my partner normally works from home on Friday. so normally someone is home most of the time, so can keep company with the dogs. We normally allow dogs to be anywhere inside or outside in the house, including couch, bed & etc. We also have a swimming pool and my groodles and some friend's dog loves swimming there. if your dogs love swimming, they can use the pool as well under our supervision for safety.

We have previously looked after our friend's dogs many times and always treat them with love, just like our dog, and also took some photos and videos and sent them to owners. We are happy to send photos and videos of your dog if you would like to receive.

We are very looking forward to having your dog.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mika's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport