Stephanie

Stephanie H.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Loving Pet owner in Bentleigh East!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Stephanie
Hey! My name is Steph, and I’m a 24 year old who loves dogs! My partner (Alex, also 24) and I are dog obsessed! We have a beautiful Kelpie Cross called Marley, who is a cuddly and fun loving girl!

On the weekdays, we fit in 2 walks and playtime. On the weekends, we usually have a good adventure to a dog park, dog beach, or another surprise for Marley!

We live in a close knit community who values pets. I've dog-sat many dogs before, either in other peoples homes, or at home with us and Marley!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Marley
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Steve D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Great stay for our precious dog. Very secure and loving environment. Thank you for taking such fantastic care of our dog!
Krysta B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2019
Steph was fantastic. my boys had a great time. we received pictures and updates daily. I woyld highly recommend Steph again and will definitely be returning
Clare H.
Sep 5, 2019
Stephanie looked after our British Bulldog for several years and understands the needs of short snout dogs which are greater than other breeds. She has grown up around dogs and spent a lot of time with large breeds including Rottweilers. Well suited to look after any pampered fur family member.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available