Kely

Kely B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Reliable Pet Sitter in Bentleigh

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Kely
Hi, my name is Kely, I am 34 years old, I came from Brazil and I’ve been living in Australia for 7 months with my husband.

I‘m really passionate about animals, specially for dogs. I had a lovely mixed female dog called “Minnie” for over 15 years and I loved and took care of her each day of her beautiful life.

I still miss her so much and now I’m living in Australia and each 2 months I can visit and take care of Boris - my sister-in-law’s dog, each 2 months, because they are living in Sydney and I’m in Bentleigh.

So I decided that I also want to share all my love with your lovely pet!

I am an active person and I can to take your dog for walks or runs or just play games in the park, feed and cuddle him/her.

I am flexible with pricing and depending on the needs of your pet, length of visits and tasks, prices may vary.

I’m living in a nice house in Bentleigh with a small/ medium Yard and with Park just 200 meters from my house!

I also can provide videos,photos with updates about your pet, keeping you informed about your best friend!

I look forward to meeting you and your fur kid, making your lives easier!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kely's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kenn R.
House Visiting - Nov 4, 2019
Kely is absolutely awesome. My dogs loved her and I’d definitely get Kely to help again. Very accommodating and easy going.
Gary B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2019
Kely was fantastic! She looked after Elton so well. So many walks and so much play time. The daily videos and photos were fantastic. I would highly recommend Kely and i will be sure to contact her again in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available