Sian

Sian S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Winter Badge

Bentleigh, Animal lover, human nurse, dog walking, minding and daycare

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Sian
We are an animal loving family who’s fur baby recently passed away. I am a stay at home Mum who works one day a week and I am looking to walk /look after other people’s pets until we are ready to get our own dog again. As I only work one day a week I will be home with your pet for most of the day only out for short periods to shops but where possible and if you are happy will take dog with us. I will offer over 30min walks and play in my large fully fenced secure garden. We also have 3 large parks with off lead areas very close to our house under 10min walk away. We have young kids a 3yr old and a 5yr old so dogs must be child friendly. The children are animal lovers too and very gentle. We are happy for your pet to sleep inside on bed provided by you or in our garage if you prefer. There is a doggie door for your pet to have full access to both inside and out. The back garden is fully fenced and secure. ...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sian's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Jenni F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2019
Sian was lovely to coordinate with and had everything ready for our dog’s arrival. She took great care of him, making a lovely bed for him and providing photos of fun trips to the park. Thanks Sian!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...