Aniesha

Aniesha A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Reliable, Affectionate, Happy, Playful, Trustworthy

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 62%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Aniesha


Hi, My names Aniesha.

I am an animal lover and love animals of all shapes and sizes. I own a dog and a cat myself and have grown up with them both my whole life.

I believe my pets have always found their own way to be there when I need them most and believe every animal BIG or small has a purpose. I love being outdoors much like my pets, and as I’m sure yours as-well. I have previous experience working on a farm and minding family and neighbours pets in my spare time.
I understand how it can be difficult to find the time to care for your pets in between working and other commitments, that’s where I'm here to help!!

I hope you and your pets consider me as a pet sitter.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aniesha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Marli
9 years old
Cavoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available