Emily

Emily S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Friendly & reliable pet sitter in Berwick!

7 repeat guests
88 reviews
Response rate: 65%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Emily
*Unfortunately I can’t take on any new dogs during March 2021 - May 2021*

Hi, my name is Emily! Thank you for looking at my page :)

❀ I am 21 years old and live in Berwick with my parents and 1 year old Maltese Poodle dog, Dally. I absolutely adore animals and had the privilege of growing up with multiple pets. Amongst my friends and family, I’m well know for my love for animals! Over the years, people have entrusted me to look after their pets because they know I’ll care for them as if they were my own.

Our home has a fully fenced, secure backyard, with grassed areas and room to explore. There are comfortable inside spaces for play and sleep times where I can feed and groom your pet as per your instructions. If your pet needs to be walked, my local area has plenty of beautiful parks and walking tracks. ❀
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
88 reviews
Polly T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2021
Awesome stay as usual!
Polly T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2021
Reliable day care at Emily’s!
Polly T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 12, 2021
Always fun at Emily’s house. Our dog is well looked after
Skylar R.
Pet Day Care - Mar 7, 2021
Another great stay with Emily! Thanks again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available