Lara

Lara K.

Police Check

Giving your furry little friends the best company!

5 reviews
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Lara
Hello! :)

My name is Lara, as you know, I absolutely adore all furr babies and am more than happy to spend time getting to know your little ones. I’ve been house sitting/pet sitting for about 4-5 years (ever since I could drive so I wouldn’t have to annoy my parents) and it has been an amazing experience for me! I will be more than happy to look after your pets of any kind or size and treat them as my own! I’ve had the privilege to get to know quite a lot of different animals including dogs, cats, birds and even fish! The more the better :)

I'm currently working casually and studying on Thursdays only, so I have quite a lot of free time on my hand, so what's a better than spending it with your favourite animals?!

You can rely on me with taking your dog/s for regular walks, all meal times, and that extra TLC. I'm here to relieve the stress of leaving your pup home alone (trust me, I know how it feels!)



~ SERVICES ~

1. Pet Sitting (at pet's home) - I will be looking after your pet/s in your own home. Going for walks if requested and sending photo updates messages and updates if needed.

2. Pet Day Care - Day time visits to your home to have a little play with your fur baby, go for a walk and refresh water and food.

3. House Visiting - This will include feeding, cleaning up any mess if needed and changing water.

4. Dog Walking - These walks can range from 35-55 minutes depending on the dog. If you don't have time to walk your dog (life can get quite busy at times) I will be able to regularly go for walks.

I own a car so transport is not an issue for me at all.
Feel free to message me if you have any questions you would like about myself, as well as pricing (always negotiable), and know that I am always happy to help out!!

Thank you :-)
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Max
9 years old
Maltese, Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
RedHorse R.
Pet Sitting - Sep 25, 2017
Lara did such an amazing job. She is a beautiful lovely soul who our 4 legged children absolutely adored. Our home was very nice and clean just the way that we left it and highly recommend her with a 5 star rating. We will have her back again and are very blessed and grateful to have found her!
Emily M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 16, 2017
Lara did a fabulous job of looking after our pets. We felt very comfortable having Lara stay at our place and would happily use her again in the future. Thank you ?
Andrea T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 21, 2017
Lara is just amazing! She stayed in our home while we were away and took such good care of our fur babies. It made for a very stress free holiday for our family. I would definitely recommend Lara and will be hopefully using her services again in the future if she is available.
paul w.
Pet Sitting - Oct 2, 2016
The Best !!!! We felt assured that our Rock dog was looked after when we were away Well done Lara a big thank you :))))))
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...