Danielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Friendly and Responsible Pet Lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Danielle
Hello, my name is Danielle. I currently live in Logan but happy to travel to other locations within south east Brisbane and Gold Coast. I have always loved animals but unfortunately due to renting I am not allowed pets at home which is why I love looking after and visiting others pets.

Although I haven’t done that many jobs on madpaws; I have done quite a lot through other sites/apps and I have always loved animals and spent a lot of time around them with friends. I am friendly, mature and responsible and you can count on me to look after your pet while you are away and/or walk them. I have looked after animals before while owners have gone away and am regularly around animals so very comfortable around both dogs and cats or any other animal you may have. I also take weekly lessons in horseriding so I am quite experienced and comfortable around horses.

At this stage I am just offering general house visits (to feed, play, give medicine, etc) and dog/cat walking. I am happy to do visits and walks from 10 minutes-1 hour to cater for the needs of your pet, however my default rate is for roughly 20-30 minutes. As I rent at my house and we are not allowed pets I cannot offer boarding services just yet but will hopefully change this in the near future.

Please send me a message if you think I could assist you and I will try to get back to you promptly. I am very flexible on days/times that I am available and can work with you to find a time to meet beforehand if required.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Alina D.
House Visiting - Apr 7, 2021
Danielle was excellent - professional, caring and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for looking after my pets! 🤍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered