Jaimie

Jaimie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

dependable vet student with lots of small animal experience

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Jaimie
NOTE: Will only accept cats and small animals for pet hosting - must be friendly to cat and dog. No dogs for hosting.

I am currently in my second year of Vet School. I also hold BSc in Animal Science and Health from Murdoch. I have been volunteering at animal shelters with dog walking, fostering animals and have worked as a vet nurse overseas. Your pet(s) will be well taken care of, and do let me know if you have any specific requirements. Although I do not have specific vet nursing cert, I do have good testimonials from previous vets I have worked with.

Offering pet sitting during my breaks allows me to put my earnings towards my studies and also a very good stress reliever and exercise for me! I love being around animals and am currently fostering with a cat shelter.

I do have a greyhound and a cat at home, both are very chill and friendly to cats.
Prefers bookings SOR, not more than 20 minutes drive.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jaimie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available