Lauren

Lauren N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loz the Dog Whisperer! - Dogs Complete Me!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Lauren
Hi All,
I’m Lauren and I’m from Freo. Growing up my family and me has always had love for animals/surround by them, but dogs will always have a special place in my heart. I have natural easy going connections with all dogs big or small I love them all. I own a rescue dog Amstaff he is a loveable boof head friendly as boy who has a second chance at life with me and my partner. He’s fully trained on command, my dog gets on with all dogs, even little ones.

I’m interested in being a dog walker/pet sitter to fill in my afternoons and to provide a friendly/fun service for when you go away for work or holidays

Weekdays after 3pm I’m free to walk/ look after your pooch. Weekends are my days off so can be very flexible to suit you doggie requests/help.

Cheers guys message me to arrange a meet and greet with your fur babies. :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jussy
5 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Peter D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
Lauren looked after my girl at short notice and did a good job
Guy D.
Pet Day Care - Jan 11, 2020
Awesome. Lauren did a great job with our dog who had fun with her dog. I contact her next time for sure
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...