Holly

Holly G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving and passionate pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 48%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Holly
I am 20 years old and love animal. I have been a pet sitter for friends, family, neighbours… anyone!! for 3 years now. I can assure you if you chose my services I will not let you down. I am very flexible with bookings and am willing to accomodate to you and your family’s preferences. I will make sure your fury babies are safe and well loved while in my care. I am a student online and I don’t have a job so looking after your pets will be my main priority. I love nature and walking so I go on walks all the time and would love a bit of company. I have a car and lots of experience with working with dogs as well, I am currently studying to be a nurse actually. I hope you choose my services and I’m looking forward to meeting you and your fury baby!!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sergey G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2020
My pets were happy to stay with Holly while we were on vacation. She is friendly and easy to communicate. My kids were happy to see our fur friends having fun on photos which Holly regularly sent us.
Erina M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 30, 2019
Holly took a really good care for my little girl. Looked like Wasabi had so much fun with her! I’d love to ask Holly again to take care of Wasabi agin in the future. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available