Olivia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young, Enthusiastic Pet Lover - Labrador

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Olivia
My name is Olivia and I am a 21 year old animal lover. I studied Acting and performance at Uni and my dream is to work as an actor director in the film industry. I grew up with pets in my household and loved every minute of it. My first pet was names Gerry, he was a Kelpie, then we went on to be the owners of two beautiful burmese cats names Charlie and Lola. Due to being a struggling entertainer I cannot be a pet owner at this time in my life, but I would love nothing more to be spending time with animals and giving them much love and care when they need it. It would be an absolute pleasure to look after your pets when you need help and I am happy to do early mornings and late nights if it's what your pet needs! :) I have my own car, so transport is no issue and I can be at your service 7 days a week if needed.
I look forward to hearing from you and your pets!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Helen C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2019
Olivia is a lovely, caring pet sitter and was very accommodating with my last minute booking. My fur babies loved her. Highly recommend!
Susanna F.
House Visiting - Oct 8, 2019
Olivia is a godsend x
Liana M.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2019
Olivia is a wonderful pet sitter. I’d highly recommend her 😇
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey