Kelly

Kelly C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Caring cat & dog lover ready to cuddle your babies

21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Kelly
Hi, I'm Kelly!

I am a 29 year-old massive pet lover and have been living with cats and dogs since I was a baby. Thus, I have more than 20 years experience caring for animals and would be more than delighted to take your babies for a walk or visit/pet-sit them while you are away.

My 10 year-old fury baby was sadly not able to move with me to Sydney and he will be staying at my French home with my mom, so I am looking for any opportunities I can to fill in the void he left and offer my cuddles/love to the Australian animal community. Due to current restrictions with my living arrangements, I cannot have any pets during the day or overnight at my place, but I will gladly visit your home to care for your pets.

I strongly believe pets should not be locked up and unhappy in an unfamiliar place while you are on business or vacation and I can care for all ages, cat/dog species, breeds and needs, including special needs and senior pets.

I have done many house sittings for family and friends over the years, and I have a strong dedication to animal care and welfare. I do not smoke and I enjoy living in a clean, smoke-free environment. I am a trustworthy, reliable, calm, responsible and honest person that will take care of your pets as if they were my own.

My passion on working with animals is one I have had my whole life and I have volunteered at cat shelters before, so I have experience with taking care of all kinds of cats, and also giving them medication. I also love taking care of dogs, and can adapt my schedule easily to ensure they have enough daily play time, walks, park activities, and can easily clean after them.

It would be my utmost pleasure to help care for your pets, so please contact me if I can be of any help. I can assure you that with me you will have a very pleasant and worry-free experience.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat19 repeat stays
21 reviews
Sudeshna G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 4, 2019
Kelly was amazing! So friendly, great with the dogs and extemely organised and a pleasure to deal with. I’d recommend her to anyone (as long as I get dibs on re-booking her whenever we need :) !!
Tamara S.
Dog Walking - Oct 26, 2019
Can not speak more highly of Kelly. She was awesome with my pups. Very much appreciate her thoughtfulness and confidence with them.
Belinda D.
Pet Sitting - Oct 20, 2019
Kelly was EXCELLENT. Lovely, friendly, reliable with clear communication. We received twice daily updates with photos of park visits and care at home. Without hesitation we would highly recommend Kelly. 10/10!
Jude R.
House Visiting - Oct 2, 2019
Thak you Kelly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...