Emma-Rose E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and active dog lover!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Emma-Rose
I absolutely adore dogs. I have had medium dogs since I was a child and sat a range of dogs for friends, including German Short Haired Pointers. I live alone and have a large backyard.
I do work fulltime so I'm better suited to a couple dogs or one which is used to being alone during the day.
I would love the opportunity to give your dog/s love while you can't!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma-Rose's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Ann-Marie V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2021
Emma Rose did a fantastic job. I would be happy to use her again, my dogs were very happy!
Peter B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2020
Emma was such an amazing carer for my pup! She updated me with pictures and kept me informed with how she was i will definitely be using Emma again!
Simone K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 12, 2020
Emma-Rose is a fantastic doggy sitter! Would definitely use again. My pup came home well loved and exercised well - he had a lovely little doggy holiday ❤️🤸‍♀️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 17 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey