Olga V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Overseas Vet, Passionate about animals, attentive and responsible sitter

4 repeat guests
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Olga
My name is Olga, I am 30 years old and I had been a vet in Russia before we moved to Australia. I have my own 9 years old labrador, which I moved from Russia, cause I can't imagine how it is possible to leave your friend forever. Unfortunately, i can't be a vet in Australia without Australian diploma. It's good that i have the second occupation, I am an artist and paint pictures at home. But I am still a vet too and i can't live without a lot of animals around me. That's why i decided to be a pet sitter. As i work at home i tried to be with you pet 24/7. Significant thing for me is the mental health of pet, I always try to get on with pets since our first meeting. I offer flexible personalized survice for you: come to your house and do necessary duties regarding to your fur babies, I waiting for them at my home too. Walking, running, swimming, playing, doing exercises, and having a lot of fun I will promise to your pet. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olga 's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
9 years old
Labrador Retriever
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Cheryl C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2021
We can’t thank you enough for taking such great care of our girl. We love the photo updates.
Laura S.
Pet Day Care - Jan 7, 2021
We are so greatful to Olga for caring for our little man while we we're on holiday. She sent us regular updates for peace of mind. He was very happy to stay and settled in perfectly with the other dogs. Thanks again Olga! 🙏🏻🐶
Craig H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 20, 2020
Olga was great with Charlie. Constant communication and photos were great as well
Eloise A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 19, 2020
Olga took good care of Marley and sent regular photos throughout his time with her. It looked like he had a fantastic time with her. I would recommend Olga to anyone looking for a dog sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey