Isabel C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Easter Badge

Reliable Animal Lover Ready to be your Furkid's Best Friend!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Isabel
I've been around animals since a young age (hamsters, mice, fish and dogs!) and loved working with all sorts of critters! I've volunteered at the Singapore Zoo where I handled guinea pigs and rabbits for zoo visitors to pet, whilst sharing fun facts about these animals. I also own a toy Poodle who I love playing hide and seek with, but sadly don't see her much as she lives in Singapore with my parents.

I migrated to Australia from Singapore after completing my Bachelor of Science. Whilst I enjoy my life here, I miss being around animals as I live in a rental. I have experience in housesitting for a friend and took care of her cat, which I enjoyed the company of. Now I am looking for casual work where I can earn pocket money whilst working with animals! I am happy to do:
- Dog walking
- House sitting (including doing simple household chores)
- House visits (feeding, cleaning litter boxes/pens, playing with your pet and giving lots of cuddles!)
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabel's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
May L.
Feb 7, 2020
Isabel house/pet sat for me over the last Christmas break. Our Siamese cat, Sayuri, is usually aloof but Isabel managed to make friends with her. Sayuri is also very demanding with her food and needs to be let in/out of the house even though there is a cat door. Isabel took it all in her stride and even sent us a photo of Sayuri being playful. It was comforting to know the cat was well looked after. Although we told Isabel there is no need to water the garden, she took the initiative to water it when the temperature got over 40 degrees. Isabel also left the house cleaner than we left it. We came home to a contented cat, clean house and flourishing garden! I would recommend Isabel as a dependable and reliable house/pet sitter. I would say she has a good touch with animals if she can make friends with our Sayuri.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available