Sarah

Sarah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog lover, giver of belly rubs and walkies!

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Sarah
I grew up with a gorgeous labradoodle who I absolutely adore. She's and old gal now who still lives with my parents and since I relocated to Australia, I have no fluffy companion near by to fuss over. I remember the endless energy she had as a pup and would love to have had someone in the day to pop in and say hello or take her for a little adventure while we were out. I am happy to brave all weathers to give your furry family member all the attention I can while you're out. I will do my best to exhaust some of their boundless energy so when you get home, they're more chilled out and happy for a belly rub. Whether your dog is a young pupper that needs an energetic ball throwing walk or you have an older dog thats happy with a good belly rub and a stroll, I'm ready to make their day....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Lucy H.
House Visiting - Mar 13, 2020
Thanks again Sarah. We all love having you as our sitter, Teddy especially :)
Jodi F.
Pet Sitting - Mar 1, 2020
Sarah was absolutely fantastic! Highyl recommend
Lucy H.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2020
Teddy loves having Sarah pop round everyday. We highly recommend! Thanks again Sarah :)
Tam E.
Pet Sitting - Feb 22, 2020
Sarah was really lovely, and did a fantastic job taking such great care of Ezra. She was really easy to communicate with, and sent us several photo updates to give us peace of mind, which was a nice gesture.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available