Ashlee

Ashlee H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal aunty to many pets! Welcome to the house of cuddles, walks and treats!

3 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Ashlee
Hi I'm Ashlee!
29 years old, work in aged care, love being outside or curled up inside with a good book or doco and absolutely LOVE ALL ANIMALS!
I have always been the friend to "babysit" the fur babies, as I always treat everyone's pets like my own! Any breed or size.
Love giving the owners updates and pictures of all the fun we're having!
I work from home a few days a week with a very flexible schedule.
My home is very safely set up for animals, but also more than happy to sit at your home :) whatever makes your pet more happy!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Melissa E.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2024
Ashlee is fantastic with Clover who adores her, I feel relaxed knowing she is very well looked after, given lots of cuddles, walks& regular photos are sent. Ashlee is my favourite Ballarat dog sitter.
Simone d.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2024
Harry was so well looked after and Ashlee was such a courteous sitter. He was a very happy boy when we returned!
Shelley K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2024
Ashlee was wonderful with Poppy while I was away! Couldn’t recommend her highly enough.
Krissy C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2024
Wonderfully caring and Nash loved her stay. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available