Ashlee

Ashlee H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal aunty to many pets! Welcome to the house of cuddles, walks and treats!

2 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Ashlee
Hi I'm Ashlee!
29 years old, work in aged care, love being outside or curled up inside with a good book or doco and absolutely LOVE ALL ANIMALS!
I have always been the friend to "babysit" the fur babies, as I always treat everyone's pets like my own! Any breed or size.
Love giving the owners updates and pictures of all the fun we're having!
I work from home a few days a week with a very flexible schedule.
My home is very safely set up for animals, but also more than happy to sit at your home :) whatever makes your pet more happy!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Krissy C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2024
Wonderfully caring and Nash loved her stay. Thank you.
Hayley I.
Pet Hosting - Mar 10, 2024
Ashlee took great care of Maisie for us at short notice. She was easy to contact and sent us some pictures while Maisie was with her. Maisie didn't want to come home!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available