Maddy

Maddy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring and a lover of all pets!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Maddy
Hey, I'm Maddy! I love all animals and my "dream job" is a Stay-At-Home Dog Mum.

I grew up with multiple pets, including dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and hermit crabs! My only child at the moment is my 2-year-old Border Collie, but I look forward to expanding my furry family in the future. I have experience pet sitting and love spending time with them, whether playing outside or curled up on the couch. I know leaving a pet home alone can be stressful, but I can guarantee your fur baby will be showered with love and attention when I'm around.

Is your pup social? Great! We can go to the dog park. My Border Collie loves to make new friends and will enjoy playing or running with your dog to encourage socialisation. There are heaps of great walking trails and off-leash areas near me.

My schedule is somewhat flexible, so I'm available during the week for dog walks, home visits and doggie day care. I'm occasionally available on weekends also.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I can be available for meet and greets prior to any bookings, so we can exchange info and keys (if relevant).

Only vaccinated dogs for walks and daycare, please.

Home Visits- Not limited to dogs. Would also love to visit your cat, bunny, rat, etc.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Minnie
2 years old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Deborah B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2020
completed.
Deborah B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 29, 2019
Biccie sat at the door whinging after you left this morning apparently! He LOVES you! Thank you so much for looking after our little boy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available