Adrienne

Adrienne B.

Animal Lover, Experienced Minder in Blackburn

1 review
Response rate: 32%
About Adrienne
I'm Adrienne and I'm from Melbourne. I've grown up in an animal loving household and have predominantly had jobs that involve animal care. I aspire to be a veterinary nurse and currently plan to begin studying for that mid year. I personally own one cat and my family owns another. My girl Keira is a rescue cat who I've had for a year now and she is the light of my life. Cheeky as anything, but really special. Our older boy Jet (pictured) is a real schmoozer once you get to know him, but is also very skittish and particular.

I spent over five years working in racing stables in Melbourne, caring, attending to and loving the racehorses I worked with. Leaving the industry has left a hole in me in that I no longer interact with animals in the way I used to. I miss being around them and believe this is a fantastic opportunity to meet, get to know and learn about a range of dogs, cats and their many different breeds. This particularly excites me as I look ahead to a career in vet nursing.

I mind a pair of dogs, cat and two goldfish for a family a few times a year so I definitely come with experience for all kinds of animals. I love all the animals I've had the pleasure of interacting with and can't wait to meet and care for your beloved furry friend.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Adrienne's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Keira
2 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Ryan C.
House Visiting - Mar 27, 2016
Lovely cat sitter, had no problems she not only took care of our cat but bought in the mail and took out the bins etc.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...