Daniel

Daniel C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course
Ambassador
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Fulltime MadPaws provider 🐶 friendly 🐶 OPEN! Covid-19 Rules

19 repeat guests
99 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Daniel
You will receive a quick response from me so please check back within the hour if you are unable to standby.

I do mostly Boarding $45p/n and Daycare for $35p/d. This is my full-time job so am available most of the time. Public holidays and long weekends incur a surcharge of $15 per day.

I book multiple dogs up to 4

I specialise in socialisation of puppies and doggo's. I am an animal lover who believes they are a part of the family and treat them as such. The dog runs the show!

I have three well behaved small dogs of my own aged 11ys, 2ys, and 1 ys, who are extremely well socialized with other dogs of all sizes and breeds, they have good manners (except they're barkers, I'm working on it!) and expect your dog to have the same ie they don’t paw/push or standover other dogs.

Your dog will be in safe confident hands should you choose me. I am reliable and will try to meet your needs. I value my clients and their pets.

*Currently I have repeat bookings for dog daycare on Saturdays

**Any discounts offered are at my discretion and will be applied to the current price. Generally, your first booking will not be discounted as they are for loyal clients.

Boarding - The owner supplies food for pets' stay. Pets sleep inside and generally have the run of the house. Your pets will have a balanced stay and be well looked after. Walking is extra.

Daycare - The owner supplies food (if required) for pets' stay. Your pet receives a balanced day where I play with them throughout the day.

Walking - I come to your house and walk your dogs for approximately 45mins to 1 hour on suburban streets.

Training - Depending on your issue you pay for the time I spend training you and/ or your dog
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
99 reviews
Michele A.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2021
We booked Daniel for a day care for Milli and Holly and he was wonderful with them both. Both my dogs are not very socialised and Milli suffers from a little separation anxiety. We will work with Daniel to hopefully help her anxiety and socialise them both by booking weekly visits. Daniel also provided us with some very useful training tips.
Gail B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 23, 2021
as always a very happy experience for Frankie
Leng W.
Pet Day Care - Aug 18, 2021
Dan is a pleasant and friendly dog career. Levi enjoyed his stay and was excited to socialise with the other dogs. Dan assisted with simple dog commands, like sit and come which is helping us immensely at home.
Anirudh V.
Pet Day Care - Aug 17, 2021
Daniel was absolutely perfect with our baby bud. Cooper was well taken care of with Daniel and had lots of fun at his care. He learnt how to play with other dogs during his time there. Daniel also helped us with tips and advises on how we can train up Cooper which absolutely worked like a charm. We would highly recommend Daniel and we think he is one of best carers around !!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available