Kitana S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Paw Paradise Pet Services Campbelltown

2 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kitana
Hey pawrents, to take off some of the pressure off your shoulders i'll let you in on abit about myself.

My name is Kitana Solitua, I am 21 years young and I live with my family and 1 year old furbaby in Sydney. I have such a strong love and passion for animals that I decided that that was the field of work I wanted to pursue in and I am currently working as a casual animal attendant at a pet boarding centre.

Here at Paw Paradise, your pets will receive only the finest treatment in my care. Pets will get my undivided attention, they will never be alone as there is always someone home. Their stay will include 2-3 meals a day, 2 30min-an hour walk each day, indoor/outdoor access, baths with alot of treats, back scratches, belly rubs and a lot of hugs. I can cater to any sized dog, any breed and any sex type also however dogs bedding, food, leash and collar must brought with them in the beginning.

I am a nurturer at heart, I care truely for the well being of all animals. I am a confident, positive and optimistic individual. I believe I have the necessary knowledge I need to cater to your pets needs and I have first hand experience in what that looks like with my current place of employment.

I genuinely love and appreciate all kinds of animals, I believe they make us humans better individuals. My ultimate goal here is to give the best care, love and experience for your pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kitana's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
American Staffordshire Terrier
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Sheetal C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
Kitana has been amazing, my dog has absolutely had an amazing time staying with kitana. I will be definitely leaving my pet with you in the future 😊
Sheetal C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2019
She has been amazing, my pet has had a really great time with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport