Samara J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Mother and Daughter Pet Sitting and walking!!

7 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Samara
My name is Samara Jae.

I am an experienced dog walker/carer. I absolutely love all animals and would love to lend a hand to help anyone who needs their pet to be walked or looked after.

Whether you're going on holiday or just simply cannot find the time, I am your girl!

If you need me to come to you, I can! Or if you jut need to drop off and pick up thats easy to. I am very flexible with payment, so don't worry about price.

A little about myself:

1. I am currently working at an animal park-so i do have a bit of knowledge.

2. I am currently studying Vet Nursing!

3. I have looked after many different types of wildlife and have worked in an elephant sanctuary.

4. I have already looked after and am still waalking and looking after other dogs.

I am here to help!
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samara's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
7 reviews
Abby M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2017
Samara was brilliant, very friendly and lived our little guy like he was her own. Our frenchie struggles in the heat and she made sure that he kept cool as we had a 35degree day. We even got photos. We will definitely use Samara again in the future.
Dugald S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2017
We would definitely recommend Samara. Our dog was very well cared for and we will be using her again next time.
Dean B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2017
Thanks so much for looking after Arlo. Will definitely contact you again when we go away again.
Jodie K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2017
Samara & Myra were great, they made it so easy for us. They handled Maisy's special requirements really well, were super friendly & nothing was too much trouble. We felt really confident leaving Maisy with them as Samara & Myra were obviously animal lovers & we knew that they would take good care of her. Would highly recommend Samara & Myra. ??????????
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey