Karli S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

experienced with dogs, LOVE animals, very caring and active

0 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Karli
Hi friends!
My name is Karli Snell, I am a 19 yr old animal lover, who would love to take care of your pets. This is pet resort conditions, the dogs have a choice of three beds that they can sleep on and the house open and spacious for them to play. I wash the dogs in warm water on arrival and I feed freshly cooked food every night and yummy snacks in the morning. I would love to either pet host or walk your dogs. Our house is dog-friendly and 500m from the beach where the dogs love to visit daily. I have had many of my own dogs in the past 19 yrs from big to small and currently have 2 very friendly Jack Russells who will play with your dog/s when they visit us! I look forward to Seeing you soon!

**NOTE: Dog walking included in price!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karli's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Tori -.
Dog Walking - May 3, 2021
Claire P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2020
Wonderful care of Jonesy and Bee. Lots of exercise on the beach! Thanks Karl!
Maureen M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2020
Karli did a wonderfull job looking after Rocky. He loved having two other dogs to play with and he was so happy when I picked him up. karli sent pics and a video so I could see how he was going. I highly recommend Karli.
Ben O.
Pet Hosting - Jun 30, 2020
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered