Megan

Megan H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Reliable and Mature Dog Lover

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Megan
I enjoy getting outside and going for walks - I have no problem taking a dog out on a walk with me and taking care of it. I own a kelpie so I have experience taking care of dogs and am confident walking any size/breed of dog. I won't bring my dog around for the walk/interaction to ensure your dog gets the right amount of attention and is comfortable and I am able to follow directions specified by the owner. I am also comfortable checking on the dog, feeding it, etc. I am currently in university so my availability varies but I am easily able to work around my schedule on certain days to suit your dogs needs :)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...