Sophie-Rose C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Family Furbaby Friend. 24/7 availability!

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sophie-Rose
Hello! Look no for there for a friend to care for your fury baby as if they’re my own!

My name is Sophie-rose. I’m a stay at home mumma to a beautiful, bright, busy, animal OBSESSED 14 month old daughter.
I grew up on property on the Mid North Coast in NSW, with furry friends from chickens, ducks, goats, pigs, belted Galloways, dogs etc.
I’ve been a fur mumma to dogs ranging from the size of a chihuahua to a bull Arab.
My firstborn Willow is a 5 year old, extremely loved Kelpie/koolie. Despite her breed she spends most of her time curled up in our laps. She sleeps indoors/outdoors and loves multiple daily walks and is very affectionate.

Our home is toxin/chemical free, is fully fenced, and your pet will always have the option for daily runs/walks/constant affection and playing and can sleep indoors or outdoors entirely to your preference!

Thankyou for entrusting me with your dearly beloved 🐾
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie-Rose 's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Susan C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2023
Sophie-Rose was an excellent sitter, very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended!
Ciara C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2023
Sophie was great, Scout was clearly well looked after.
Kate F.
Pet Day Care - Nov 11, 2023
Sophie-Rose took amazing care of the animals, there medication was given they were happy and content when we arrived home after 5 days, i would recommend and hire Sophie again in a heartbeat. Thankyou :)
Codi H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2023
Was so lovely to have Sophie look after murph 🤍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey