Abbey

Abbey C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trained and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Abbey
Hi my name is Abbey and I'm 20 years old, Ive owned pets my entire life including cats, dogs, fish, Guinea pigs, rabbits, ducks, a horse, a snake, bearded dragons and a blue tongue. I love all animals and would happily look after animals that some people may not like ducks and chickens.

The Basics:
When house sitting I can clean all bowls and make sure fresh clean water and food is available, I'll make sure any litter trays are clean and any poo in the yard is cleaned up, I will spend time playing and cuddling with your animals to make sure they feel as much love as they need while you are away, many photos will be taken and sent to you so you know your animal is doing well.

When on walks I will take them to either a suitable area in your local area or if there isn't anything around will find a better area to use, I can take them to either a dog park or dog beach if you are after some socialising, photos will be taken and sent to you of your fur baby having fun.

I can also day sit any animal you own whether it's for a few hours or for the day, pet will be walked or played with while you are gone and given lots of love.

I'd love to look after any pet you have just send me a message and we will set up the meet and greet and discuss details.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Abbey's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...