Bec

Bec E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and reliable pet sitter and walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Bec
Hi my name is Bec and I am an animal lover!
I currently have 2 cocker spaniels, 3 cats and a chicken who's are all a major part of my family.
I am a primary school teacher and have a lot of spare time in the holidays to hang out and look after your precious pets.
I have been in need of a pet sitter many times in my life and understand how difficult it is to leave your beloved babies in the care of someone else. I will treat your pets as part of my family.
I love walking and going to the beach. I am always up for more company in the form of a fury friend.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bec's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Carly M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2024
Bec was amazing with my furbabies! They had the best time and got sent lots of photos of them having fun 🤩
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available