Hayley

Hayley C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and loving dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Hayley
I am a lover or all dogs, whether they are large, small or somewhere in between.
I used to own a large breed dog (a Tamaskan) who was very anxious around other dogs so I am very comfortable with handling larger dogs and also dogs who have anxiety or are nervous around other dogs.
I am currently living on my own and have a ground floor apartment with a rather large outdoor area which is 200m from the beach, perfect for those dogs who love to dig or swim.
I would love your pet as if it was my own and give them care suited to their individual needs. I believe there is no such thing as too many cuddles and games.

I know a lot of good walking areas for both on and off lead and happy to go for longer walks if your dog requires it.

For house visits I am happy to take in the mail, put the bins out or in or water plants at no extra charge.

My location is Bonbeach but I am happy to travel up to 30 minutes in either direction.


I
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available