Kelly

Kelly N.

Your pet's new best friend!

3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
About Kelly
My name is Kelly and I am 23 years old. I love all animals and would adore looking after your pets! At the moment I'm working as a casual employee so I'm flexible with days and nights. I love fitness and am happy to walk dogs and keep them active as well as keep pets calm and minimalize separation anxiety whilst you are out or on holiday. I've always loved animals and treated them with high care as if they were my own. Pet sitter, pet minder, dog sitter, cat sitter, dog walker, animal feeder, pet feeder, reptile feeder, care, love, personal, professional. Frankston, Seaford, Carrum, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Edithvale, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Mentone, Cheltenham, Chelsea Heights, Aspendale Gardens, Patterson Lakes....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
success
Type: House
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Julie C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 13, 2016
Kelly took great care of our fur babies & the house. We always worry about our babies when we are away, especially our old blind girl who needs extra care. She kept in contact and sent photos which was great. Kelly is a lovely young lady.
Marie L.
Dog Walking - Jun 1, 2016
Booked Kelly to take Buddy out for a walk. All went well!
CLAUDIA C.
Pet Sitting - May 3, 2016
Kelly was an absolute delight with pet sitting our dog. She showed a great love and bond with our pet and was extremely caring and put us at ease with leaving our puppy in her care. I highly recommend Kelly to care for any pet!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...