Alex

Alex v.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lived with dogs my whole life

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Alex
I'm on a working holiday visa from Canada and have grown up with & taken care of dogs my entire life. I have heaps of experience raising my own & other people's dogs from puppies all the way until their more senior years.

I'm very comfortable with any sized dog & willing to work with temperamental dogs. Historically I have worked with many rescue dogs as well (my own and the local pound back home). Look forward to meeting your dogs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alex's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Emma C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 31, 2019
Alex has a lovely gentle patient nature and dealt very well with a slightly anxious dog and a super anxious dog mum following our recent house move. :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available