Bryony

Bryony W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge
Administering medication
Ambassador

Friendly animal lover to help look after your pets :)

12 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 minutes ago
About Bryony
Hi, I'm Bryony and I love animals.. especially dogs! I grew up with a beautiful staffy named blue who to this day is still the golden child within our family. And also a gorgeous bedlington whippet named Louie who was my elderly next door neighbours dog who I walked and trained dog agility for several years but sadly has now passed. Since moving to the other side of the world I don't get to see my furry best mate nearly as much (although we do love a FaceTime) i really miss him. I thought joining mad paws would be a great way to meet some new furry friends and also help others out in the process.

I have always been brought up to believe animals are members of the family and will treat your pet with kindness and plenty of cuddles so you do not have to worry while you're away :)

I am an active individual and very much like being outdoors. I live just across the road from the beach/park so your dog will have plenty of walks and space to run around.

I hope to hear from you soon!
Bry x
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bryony's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Ben W.
House Visiting - Apr 13, 2021
Loved how easy this all was to organise Bryony and you were an absolute gem. Harry is a lucky puppy x
Rick G.
Dog Walking - Apr 10, 2021
Bryony was terrific. Great communication and coordination. Sebastian was happy and sleeping soundly upon my return. Thank you, Bryony!
Amber G.
Dog Walking - Mar 28, 2021
Bryony is an absolute legend with Harvey. We are so happy to have found her.
Rick G.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2021
Bryony was great with my laminute request. Super happy and Sebastián is super happy as well with the walk (in the rain no less!)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available