Carlotta M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring dog lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Carlotta
Hello, my name is Carlotta! I am an animal lover from Italy. Dogs in particular are my biggest love. I am very caring and experienced, I enjoy walking them and having some play time with them. I am happy to take care of dogs of any size, age and breed. I am reliable and well organised.
I have a deeply understand of dogs behaviours and I have been looking after pets since I was born. A true passion and love for animal and dogs run into my family: I have experience as a dog trainer through my auntie Barbara Cristallini which represent our country in many international competition and disciplines (agility dog, obedience, freestyle, dog dancing, heel work) plus I have some experience working directly with working dogs and guide dogs. Taking care of your pet is not a job for me but a real pleasure!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carlotta's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available