Cass

Cass H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced, bubbly & caring sitter in Eastern Suburbs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Cass
29 y/O currently working in the events team at Taronga Zoo.

My whole life has revolved around animals since I could crawl. I am a true believer that a house is not a home with out a furry companion. Having grown up with dogs my whole life I can't imagine my life without animals. Since leaving my family home with four dogs (2 Polish Lowland Sheepdogs & 2 Cocker Spaniels) to live in the CBD I have missed the companionship of my dogs so I will definitely have a lot of unused love to give to your pets and will care for them like my own ☺️

I am wildly passionate about animal welfare and have been an avid volunteer since the age of 14 in veterinary clinics and numerous dog shelters. Over the course of my life I have worked with all sorts of pets of different ages and their different (sometimes difficult) personalities and I have yet to meet a dog or cat that I haven't gotten along with and know how to manage quirky behaviours well.

If you think I am the right fit, I'd love to meet you and your fur babies to get acquainted and ensure I can provide the best care for your family.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cass's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Paddington "Paddy" Bear
4 years old
Polish Lowland Sheepdog
Harley
5 years old
Polish Lowland Sheepdog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Chelsea
15 years old
Cocker Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available