Christine

Christine H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loving Registered Nurse In Bondi Beach

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Christine
My name is Chrissy & I am a proud parent of an adorable 7 year old seal point ragdoll kitty. I adopted her from a animal rescue shelter 2 years ago & she means the world to me. Unfortunately my kitty is scared of other animals so I can not have your pet at my home but I am more than happy to look after them in their own home.

I will look after your pet like they are my own while you are away. I will love & care for them, feed them, change their water, toilet them, empty their kitty litter, walk & talk to them, brush them, play with them & cuddle them.
I can also look after your home while you're absent & do small chores such as check your mail etc.

I love all animals big & small, dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds etc.
I have owned many dogs over the years & I am a self confessed animal lover. I have pet sit a number of friends dogs & cats & I love spending time with them.

I live in Bondi Beach where dogs love to go for walks along the promenade.
I also have a car in case of emergencies.
Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns & I am happy to meet you & your pet to reassure you that I am the right person for the job.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christine 's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sooty
7 years old
Ragdoll
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Jordan T.
Dog Walking - Jul 23, 2019
Great walker and able to manage my mischevious puppy !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 69 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...