James

James D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, fun, sensible dog walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 8 months ago
About James
I have always enjoyed having pets in my life and my whole family (my wife and 10 year old daughter) is excited I'm joining Mad Paws and offering a dog walking service.

If you need some help walking your dog, please consider giving me a ring. We can give your dog a shortish walk during the week, and a longer walk or even a run on the weekend.

I'm generally available before and after work and especially on the weekend.

We'll do what your dog loves, whether that's throwing balls, socialising with other dogs (or not), or just a walk round the block.

We can't wait to take your dog for a walk, or drop in and make sure they're OK when you're away. We're happy to feed and water them, whether it's a regular gig or just a one off, we're very happy to help.

Family is hugely important to me - including pets! I know how important it is for you to feel your dog is in good hands - and I can assure you I'll treat your dog as if they're my own.

Please feel free to ask me any questions and/or to arrange a Meet & Greet.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jo J.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2019
Barney loved being walked by James and Olive. Thank you!
Maggie H.
Jan 6, 2019
James looked after our sixteen-year-old cat. She needed a little additional care as she has mild kidney issues. We arrived home to a very happy puss. We highly recommending James - he's reliable, got back quickly when we had a couple of queries.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available