Javiera

Javiera D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love dogs, I am very caring and responsible.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Javiera
Hi there ! I am a filmmaker student from Chile. I have been in Australia since July last year and will be staying 6 more months. I have a little sausage dog back home that I love and miss so much. I have had pets since I was 5 years old, and always have enjoyed taking care of my friends dogs.

I will be living in Bondi Beach but I am happy to move around if needed. I work as a nannie in the afternoons taking care of two little girls. I am free most of the mornings and weekends and would love to spend my time doing something I like. I love spending time with dogs and Im happy to take care of them and take them for walks.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Javiera 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available