Maggie

Maggie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and reliable pet sitter

9 repeat guests
126 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Maggie
Hi all Bondi pet parents! I am 27 and recently moved to Bondi Beach from the US and would love some animal company! I am passionate about everything surrounding animals and try to surround myself with them where I ever go. It is so important for dogs to be outside while their owners are at work so I would love to take them around with me while I explore the area!

I grew up with dogs (Pugs and French bulldogs specifically), cats, and rabbits. I love every type of pet and am open to sitting / walking any breed! I have experience house sitting my parents current cat and also have done some dog walking around Boston before I moved to Sydney. I think one of the hardest parts about moving across the world was saying good by to my cat!

I dont have a car as long as your house is within a couple of miles from Bondi or public transportation, I will be able to take care of your pet! Even if you need something as small as changing litter boxes or as important as administering medicine, I am your girl!

I am so excited to hear from you all and meet your animals and get to know their personalities! If you have any questions or specific requests, feel free to ask me anything!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maggie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
126 reviews
Damien T.
Dog Walking - Apr 21, 2021
Great sitter, would use again
Anne-Marie K.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2021
Maggie was so wonderful, Maverick my puppy had an absolute ball and she kept me up to date throughout his stay. Would use Maggie again in a heartbeat
Vicki W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2021
Maggie was great looking after our whippet as always!!! She came back so happy and tired :)
Jonno M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2020
Maggie did an unbelievably great job looking after Abby our 14 year old maltese. Abby was spoilt with lots of walks and we got plenty of updates and photos of her also. Even gave Abby her eyedrops and tablets twice a day which is hard even for us. Would recommend Maggie to any pet owner. Thanks again Maggie
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 18 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 6 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available