Núbia

Núbia A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Bronze

Nubia - Mom of 2 cats and 1 dog

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 92%
About Núbia
Hi! I am Nubia from Brazil. I’m here in Australia to improve my english. I am 32 years old and I always had animals. I was born in a farm and lived there until I was twelve. Since 2009, I have adopted a crazy and lovely dog called Clarinha and she has special needs cause she was abandoned by 3 families before me and she doesn’t know how to stay alone.

In 2011, I adopted Falulo from the streets and one year later, his sister, Fabi. They’re the light in my life. So I know how it is to be responsible for other lives.

I have experience with taking care of dogs, cats, headhoges, hamsters and birds. Also I help in rescuing homeless animals. My fur babies are in Brazil and I can be very helpful with yours.

In the visit I can do some tasks that you need me to, for example, take care of plants. I can spend one hour with them, playing, giving love, food, water and attention. Also I will send you photos and videos, because I know how is to be far from them. I miss my babies every minute.

I hope to hear from you. You can always count on me : )
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Núbia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Tania F.
Pet Day Care - Oct 20, 2019
Stevie had a blast! Thank you!
Tania F.
Pet Day Care - Oct 5, 2019
Thank you! Stevie enjoyed her stay
jenny p.
Pet Day Care - Sep 27, 2019
Rocket had a great time, thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available