Simon

Simon W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and responsible male pet lover in Bondi Beach

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 34%
About Simon
Dog lover living in Bondi.

UK Expat in Bondi Beach looking for a furry companion to take on frequent dog walks as I'm unable to have a permanent dog in Australia. Unfortunately I had to leave my Bichon Frise (Alfie) at the family home in the UK (in display picture) to explore Australia but after settling in Bondi I found the MadPaws service, a great alternative to help other families with their loved ones.

Family pets when growing up included a Boxer, Labrador, Chiwawa & mostly recently a Bichon Frise.

I am available every morning from 6am-830am (I typically go for daily morning walks before work), evenings 7pm-10pm and weekends I will try to work around your schedule. I work for an ad agency in Surry Hills and also have my own transport.

I would love the opportunity to pop round for a cuppa tea to meet yourself and the wee pooch(s) as I know personality goes a long way when dealing with the family pet. My customer service will not disappoint :)

Many thanks,
Simon
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simon's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Susan J.
Dog Walking - Jan 10, 2018
Thanks again for being on time, and looking after my little Scruffy!!
Susan J.
Jan 9, 2018
Simon regularly looks after my small dog (6 yr old Havanese - Scruffy). Simon has been looking after Scruffy for walks, or minding him for a whole day, on a regular basis for over a year now. Simon is reliable and trustworthy, but most importantly Scruffy just loves to hang out with 'Uncle Simon'.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available