Aoife

Aoife M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

🐾Reliable Animal Lover with flexible work from home schedule🐾

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Aoife
Hi there! My name is Aoife and I'm originally from Ireland. :) I grew up on a farm back home, surrounded by all types of animals. This has contributed to my love of animals, resulting in me being confident and comfortable with animals of all shapes and sizes.

I have been living in Sydney for 3 years. I have an extremely flexible schedule as I work from home and would love to sit for local animals that can keep me company. I am based in Bondi Junction in a big secure apartment complex. I live very close to Centennial Park, so can take dogs for multiple walks throughout the day. In case of emergency, I'm located next door to Bondi Junction Veterinary Hospital.

I'm also more than happy to visit and care for your pets in the comfort of their own home. Available to stay with them overnight, or otherwise visit and take them for walks/feed them as much as needed around the Eastern Suburbs area only.

I will send regular photos and check-ins to keep your mind at ease! Please reach out if you have any queries and if you would like to chat more!

I'm really looking forward to making new furry friends :)

Pick up and drop up information:
- I can be very flexible around weekday pick-up and drop-off timings.
- Weekend pick-up and drop-off timings need to be agreed in advance of confirming booking so I can plan my weekend accordingly.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aoife's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Guillaume d.
Pet Sitting - Aug 8, 2022
Aoife took great care of Lady while I was away and was very easy to organise with. Thank you!
Dominick P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2022
Aoife was amazing. Kody, Cleo and our apartment were looked after extremely well. We were kept up to date with frequent pictures and videos. Highly recommended for pet and house sitting.
Jackson B.
House Visiting - Jul 18, 2022
Aoife was flexible, reliable, and saved us last minute! We loved the pictures she sent. We also loved her ability to coax out our shy little kitten. Would highly recommend!
Phillip P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2022
Our dog loved staying with Aoife. They went for walks and had lots of fun. She was well cared for. Will definitely select Aoife again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available