Arielle

Arielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lover of dogs and all animals

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Arielle
Dogs and animals have always been a big part of my life. I am a very hard working, reliable, caring person who is looking to pick up pet sitting and dog walking jobs whilst I am studying and transitioning into a new career to follow my passion. I grew up with dogs and one day hope to own my own; but in the meantime, I would love to help you out with your fur babies needs and get my daily dose of dog time :)

I just finished studying UX Design and I'm currently freelancing, so I am available any day. I am available for home stays, visits, dogs can come to my townhouse, or dog walking. I have previously taken care of friends dogs over the last 5 years and back in the US, I had two dogs which I helped take care of for 15+ years.

I live in Randwick and I am happy to travel to surrounding eastern suburb neighborhoods, Bondi, Maroubra, Coogee, Surry Hills, CBD, or inner west. I am super active and love the outdoors.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Arielle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Leah P.
Mar 13, 2020
Arielle was great with my puppies! She watched my two sausage dogs for me over a weekend. Before I dropped the dogs off she was great with communication and figuring out the logistics. While she had the dogs she continued that communication and sent me regular updates of all the fun things they got up to! She was great about taking them with her all weekend, and when I picked them up on Sunday they were tuckered our from their exciting weekend! I would highly recommend Arielle!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available