Cristina P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Charming and energetic dog lover :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Cristina
I am an animal lover! I am looking forward to taking care of small/medium dogs. I have lot of energy, so we will have lots of fun together in the park. I am free Monday and Tuesday and as I have a car, I can come near your area! I have a dog back home in Barcelona and I miss going for a walk together… I thought that by becoming a pet sitter, at least, I can enjoy dogs company every week :)

More about me: I am currently working at Amazon in Operations and I am an Industrial engineer. I love running, playing tennis, sunrise/sunsets, food and good company.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cristina's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey