Ellie

Ellie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable, Friendly, Loving, Dog Crazy

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Ellie
I am an animal lover and have 3 Cocker Spaniels back in England, I love all sizes of dogs and would be happy to look after them any time. I live in Bondi Junction, so have great access to all sorts of great walks close by! Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they were my own.

When I return to England I will one day open my own Doggy Day Care. Your pet will be in safe hands with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Louise R.
Dog Walking - Feb 3, 2020
Ellie was great once again and takes such good care of Ralf!
Louise R.
Dog Walking - Nov 30, 2019
Ellie is so warm and friendly and LOVES dogs. Great communication. Reliable. And Ralf had a such a nice walk with her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available