Jasmine

Jasmine M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Loving and Patient Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Jasmine
Hello!

My name is Jasmine and I’m 23 years old and I’m originally from London, England.

I moved here in November and I’m currently based in Bondi.

I’m very patient and attentive when it comes to animals and I’ve been looking after pets for a long time. In England, my mum is allergic to a lot of pets so we couldn’t have any in the house. But all my friends had animals and I would look after them either overnight, for a day or taking them to the vet or walking.

I’m comfortable with a majority of animals. I LOVE dogs and I have some experience looking after Cats as well. I have looked after guinea pigs and rabbits as well!

I understand some pets don’t respond well to strangers, so I’m very attentive and patient to understanding your pets needs that will make you and your pet comfortable.

I’m happy to do day sitting, over night and check ins :)

Please message me if you have any questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available