Louise

Louise M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, dog lover, dog owner, flexible

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Louise
My names Louise, moved to Sydney from Ireland. Love it here but missing one thing- my dogs. Ive grown up with dogs along with numerous other animals in the country all my life. I love all animals and would love the oppurtunity to work with them again.
I used to run a small local business of pet grooming at home. I am used to big and small dogs - we have a bernease mountain dog, westhighland terrier and an elkhound at my house at home in Ireland. Let me know if I can help mind your dog!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Libby C.
Dog Walking - Jan 10, 2020
So much love
Catriona M.
Nov 20, 2019
Baxter LOVES when Louise is coming to mind him, which is great for peace of mind leaving your furbaby. He is 50kg of Burnese mountain dog and she handles him with no difficulty, her familiarity with dogs of all sizes is obvious. Can't recommend her enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available