Lydia

Lydia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Caring dog lover missing her pets at home in UK!

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Lydia
Hi! I'm Lydia and I'm a 23-year-old British female who has looked after dogs and smaller pets her whole life. I'd love to look after your pets and would treat them as if they were my own.

I am friendly, reliable and trustworthy, and have been pet sitting with friends and family for years. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they are well fed and give them lots of cuddles!

My home is perfectly suited with lots of space and a garden, right next to one of the most dog-friendly parks in Sydney. I'm also happy to dog-sit at your own home.

I hope that you will consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! I'll make sure to send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated and relaxed during your time away from your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lydia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Christine S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 25, 2020
Lydia was lovely and so accommodating. She took great care of Gus and he came back to us tired and happy. Look forward to having her pet sitting again!
Mala D.
Pet Day Care - Dec 22, 2020
Bunty had a lot of fun with Lydia
Aaron B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 30, 2020
Buddy enjoyed this day out ;)
Rosie R.
Pet Sitting - Nov 23, 2020
Lovely girl, would recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available